North Plainfield - 1630 AM Radio
Town Meetings
Monday 17 December 2018
7:30PM
Board of Health Meeting
7:30PM
Council Agenda Conference
7:30PM
Regular Council Meeting
Tuesday 18 December 2018
7:00PM
Historic Preservaton Commission
7:30PM
Cancelled - Board Of Parks And Recreation Committee
Wednesday 19 December 2018
7:30PM
Board of Adjustment
Wednesday 26 December 2018
7:00PM
Planning Board
Tuesday 1 January 2019
12:00PM
Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday 2 January 2019
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Board of Adjustment
Thursday 3 January 2019
6:00PM
Architectural Design Review Board
Wednesday 9 January 2019
7:00PM
Planning Board

Community Events
Saturday 15 December 2018
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Get Health Insurance
Wednesday 19 December 2018 - Saturday 22 December 2018
8:00AM - 10:00PM
Best Decorated House Contest Register by TODAY!
Thursday 20 December 2018
8:00AM - 10:00PM
Best Decorated House Contest
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Friday 21 December 2018
All day
WINTER BEGINS!
8:00AM - 10:00PM
Best Decorated House Contest
Saturday 22 December 2018
8:00AM - 10:00PM
Best Decorated House Contest
Monday 24 December 2018
All day
CHRISTMAS EVE - Borough Hall Closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018
All day
CHRISTMAS - Borough Hall Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018
All day
KWANZAA
Monday 31 December 2018
All day
NEW YEAR'S EVE - Borough Hall Closed
Tuesday 1 January 2019
All day
NEW YEARS'S DAY - Borough Hall Closed
Thursday 3 January 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Monday 7 January 2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM
English Conversation Group
Tuesday 8 January 2019
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Computer Help
Wednesday 9 January 2019
7:00PM - 8:30PM
Broke & Busted Musical Performance
Thursday 10 January 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes

263 Somerset Street North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
(908)769-2900
© Copyright 2018, North Plainfield Borough
This website and its contents are maintained by the Borough of North Plainfield. All possible efforts are employed to ensure the accuracy and currency of items that you find posted here; however, you are urged to reach out directly to individual offices, boards, committees and commissions before proceeding with any critical matter or issue you would wish to pursue in relation to information contained herein. Thank you.

Hours 8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri (Excluding Holidays)