North Plainfield Emergency Management
Coordinator: Brian Martin
Deputy Coordinator: Michael J. Ceccato
Full Roster: Updated 02/20/2019
North Plainfield - 1630 AM Radio
Town Meetings
Monday 22 April 2019
7:30PM
Council Meeting at Community Center
Tuesday 23 April 2019
7:00PM
Historic Preservation Commission
Wednesday 24 April 2019
7:00PM
Planning Board
Wednesday 1 May 2019
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Board of Adjustment
Thursday 2 May 2019
6:00PM
Architectural Design Review Board
Monday 6 May 2019
7:30PM
Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday 8 May 2019
7:00PM
Planning Board
Thursday 9 May 2019
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Economic Development Committee Meeting
Monday 13 May 2019
5:00PM - 6:00PM
Shade Tree Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday 15 May 2019
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Board of Adjustment
Monday 20 May 2019
7:30PM
Regular Council Meeting
Tuesday 21 May 2019
7:30PM
Board Of Parks And Recreation Committee

Community Events
Monday 22 April 2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM
English Conversation Group
Thursday 25 April 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Saturday 27 April 2019
8:30AM - 11:30AM
Fishing Derby
9:30AM - 3:30PM
Giant Yard Sale - Friends of Vermeule Mansion
1:30PM - 4:30PM
Books Turned Movies Film Discussion
Sunday 28 April 2019
9:30AM - 3:30PM
Rain Date - Giant Yard Sale - Friends of Vermeule Mansion
Monday 29 April 2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM
English Conversation Group
Tuesday 30 April 2019
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Free Health Screenings
Thursday 2 May 2019
1:00PM - 2:00PM
Book Discussion
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Saturday 4 May 2019
8:30AM - 12:00PM
Spring Clean Community Day
Monday 6 May 2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM
English Conversation Group
Tuesday 7 May 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Writer's Group
Wednesday 8 May 2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Mental and Physical Clutter Connection
Thursday 9 May 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Saturday 11 May 2019
9:00AM - 12:00PM
Parks & Recreation Camp/Playground Sign-Ups
Sunday 12 May 2019
All day
Mothers Day
Monday 13 May 2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM
English Conversation Group
Thursday 16 May 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
7:15PM - 8:30PM
Book Discussion
Saturday 18 May 2019
3:00PM - 4:30PM
Edible Wonders, Edible Petals
Monday 20 May 2019
7:00PM - 8:00PM
English Conversation Group
Tuesday 21 May 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Writer's Group

263 Somerset Street North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
(908)769-2900
© Copyright 2018, North Plainfield Borough
This website and its contents are maintained by the Borough of North Plainfield. All possible efforts are employed to ensure the accuracy and currency of items that you find posted here; however, you are urged to reach out directly to individual offices, boards, committees and commissions before proceeding with any critical matter or issue you would wish to pursue in relation to information contained herein. Thank you.

Hours 8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri (Excluding Holidays)